Committee & Contacts

Contact Telephone Number: 01422 845265

For general inquiries, please email info [at]

For membership inquiries, please email members [at]

Trades Club Management Committee Officers (Directors)

• Ed Stutt
president [at]

• Kay Boardman
secretary [at]

• Paul Neill
treasurer [at]

Trades Club Management Committee Members

angela.clark [at]

heather.woodstock [at]

If you are interested in joining the committee or have any other enquiries please contact:

secretary [at] the

General Manager
Del Bailie
del [at]

Booker & Promotions Manager
Mal Campbell
mal.campbell [at]