Committee & Contacts

Contact Telephone Number: 01422 845265

Please remember to change [at] to @ in any email address below before sending.

For general inquiries, please email info [at] thetradesclub.com

For membership inquiries, please email members [at] thetradesclub.com

Trades Club Committee Officers (and Directors)

The Trades Club Committee is elected by the membership at a general meeting and is responsible for the overall running of the club. The full rules of the Hebden Bridge Trades Club Cooperative including the responsibilities of the committee/directors can be read or downloaded here:
Rules of Hebden Bridge Trades Club Limited_2021

President
• Heather Woodstock: president [at] thetradesclub.com

Secretary
• Kay Boardman: secretary [at] thetradesclub.com

Treasurer
• Paul Neill: treasurer [at] thetradesclub.com

Committee Members

Angela Clark: angela.clark [at] thetradesclub.com

• Andrew Young: andrew.young [at] thetradesclub.com

• Dave Ives: dave.ives [at] thetradesclub.com

• Stebben Bracewell: stebben.bracewell [at] thetradesclub.com

Gilly Lewistone: gilly.lewistone [at] thetradesclub.com

• Paul Tansey: paul.tansey [at] thetradesclub.com

• Charles Price: charles.price [at] thetradesclub.com

If you are interested in joining the committee or have any other enquiries please contact:
secretary [at] the tradesclub.com

General Manager
• Del Bailie
del [at] thetradesclub.com

Booker & Promotions Manager
• Mal Campbell
mal.campbell [at] thetradesclub.com