August Shows

Thursday 11th August 
NORTHERN DRIFT
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 12th August 
THE LONG BLONDES 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 13th August 
BURLEES HOUSE FUNDRAISER

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 14th August 
THE GRATEFUL DUDES

____________________________________________________________

Friday 19th August 
THE TWANG
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 20th August 
GRAEME PARK 

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 23rd August 
OPEN MIC NIGHT

___________________________________________________________

Sunday 21st August 
PHILIP SETH CAMPBELL

___________________________________________________________

Friday 26th August 
KISMET

___________________________________________________________

Saturday 27th August 
SPLINT