Coming Soon

Sunday 2nd October
MARTHA TILSTON

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 5th October
YE VAGABONDS

____________________________________________________________

Friday 7th October
THE LOUNGE SOCIETY

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 8th October 
THE LOUNGE SOCIETY 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 9th October 
Chris Wood

____________________________________________________________

Friday 14th October 
LAUNDROMAT

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 18th October 
ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 19th October 
AN EVENING WITH TOM ROBINSON

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 20th October 
JIM GHEDI

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 22nd October 
ROSALIE CUNNINGHAM

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 23rd October 
BODEGA

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 26th October 
PEANESS

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 27th October 
GAZ BROOKFIELD

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 2nd November 
THE BELLRAYS

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 5th November
THE BUG CLUB
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 11th November 
THE NIGHTINGALES

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 16th November 
MARY GAUTHIER

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 17th November 
MIK ARTISTIK’S EGO TRIP

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 20th November 
THE HAGGIS HORNS

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 24th November 
NICK HARPER

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 27th November 
TOM MCGUIRE & THE BRASSHOLES 

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 7th December
MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEES

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 8th December
I LIKE TRAINS

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 4th March 2023
TONY SALES BAND

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 19th April 2023
SHONEN KNIFE

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 11th May 2023
EARL SLICK BAND

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 14th May 2023
THE ANCHORESS