Coming Soon

Wednesday 1st December
DRY CLEANING
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 2nd December
THE TRADES QUIZ & CURRY

____________________________________________________________

Friday 3rd December
CUD 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 4th December
ALTERN-8 

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 7th December
TOBY JEPSON 

____________________________________________________________

 

Thursday 9th December
LANTERNS ON THE LAKE 

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 11th December
LIFE

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 14th December
ELECTRIC SIX
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 16th December
THE LOVELESS
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 14th January
LONELADY

____________________________________________________________

a

Thursday 20th January
KATHRYN WILLIAMS

____________________________________________________________

Friday 21st January 
MY LIFE STORY

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 27th January 
PORRIDGE RADIO

____________________________________________________________

Friday 28th January 
DIRTY LACES

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 29th January
NICO AT THE TRADES CLUB
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 10th February 
JAROD DICKENSON

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 12th February 2022
JANE WEAVER
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 13th February 
JANE WEAVER

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 16th February 
STEVE TILSTON

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 17th February
STEVE TILSTON

____________________________________________________________

Friday 18th February
BOB LOG III

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 24th February
LAU 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 25th February
YARD ACT
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 26th February
JIM JONES ALLSTARS

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 2nd March 
ROXANNE DE BASTION

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 3rd March 
ALTERED IMAGES

____________________________________________________________

Friday 4th March 
GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 10th March 
HAZEL O’CONNOR
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 11th March 
CURVED AIR

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 12th March 
THE BLOW MONKEYS – 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 13th March 
THE ANCHORESS

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 17th March 
MELT YOURSELF DOWN

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 19th March 
GONG 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 27th March 
AN EVENING WITH MARTIN MUCKLOWE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 30th March 
PICTISH TRAIL

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 31st March
HORSE

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 3rd April 
WARMDUSCHER
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 6th April 
BAMBARA

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 12th April 
JUNIOR BROTHER

____________________________________________________________

https://thetradesclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/LUKE-PETER-crop.jpg

Friday 15th April
LUKE HAINES & PETER BUCK  
SOLD OUT 

_____________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th April 
SHONEN KNIFE

____________________________________________________________

Friday 22nd April 
HEATHER PEACE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 11th May 
KRISTIN HERSH

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 14th May
THE MONOCHROME SET

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 8th September 
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________