February Shows

Wednesday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
SOAK

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 3rd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
LIINES + The Short Causeway

____________________________________________________________

Friday 4th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
THE ORIELLES

SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 5th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
SHE DREW THE GUN

SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 6th February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
CHERRY GHOST

SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 10th February 
JAROD DICKENSON

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 12th February 2022
JANE WEAVER
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 13th February
JANE WEAVER
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 16th February 
STEVE TILSTON

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 17th February
STEVE TILSTON

____________________________________________________________

Friday 18th February
BOB LOG III

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 19th February
DREADZONE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 23rd February
SCALPING

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 24th February
LAU
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 25th February
YARD ACT
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 26th February
JIM JONES ALLSTARS

____________________________________________________________