November Shows

Wednesday 2nd November 
THE BELLRAYS + Hot Soles + Land Sharks

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 5th November
THE BUG CLUB
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 11th November 
THE NIGHTINGALES

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 16th November 
MARY GAUTHIER

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 17th November 
MIK ARTISTIK’S EGO TRIP

____________________________________________________________

Friday 18th November 
ZION TRAIN SOUNDSYSTEM

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 20th November 
THE HAGGIS HORNS

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 23rd November 
GARY STEWARTS GRACELAND

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 24th November 
NICK HARPER

____________________________________________________________

Friday 25th November 
IST IST
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 27th November 
TOM MCGUIRE & THE BRASSHOLES 

____________________________________________________________