September Shows

Friday 2nd September
DREAM WIFE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 7th September
THE GOA EXPRESS

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 8th September 
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 10th September
WAX-TREE-CAST

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 13th September
TIDE LINES

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 14th September
CHRIS HELME

____________________________________________________________

Friday 16th September
GWENNO

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 20th September
INGLORIOUS

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 22nd September
BEN OTTEWELL [GOMEZ]

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 24th September
RETRO ELECTRO

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 25th September 
EVERLY PREGNANT BROTHERS

____________________________________________________________

Friday 30th September 
HUMANITY

____________________________________________________________