October Shows

Quiz & Curry

Thursday 4th October
Quiz & Curry

_______________________________________________________

Friday 5th October
Country Club

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Saturday 6th October
The Trades Club Open Mic

_______________________________________________________

Sunday 7th October
The Wedding Present
SOLD OUT

_______________________________________________________

Thursday 11th October
Michael Chapman

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Friday 12th October
Zion Train

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Saturday 13th October
Nick Mulvey

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Thursday 18th October
Nathan Bell

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Friday 19th October
Tunng
SOLD OUT

_______________________________________________________


Saturday 20th October
BC Camplight

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Sunday 21st October
Call Mr Robeson – A life, with songs

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Saturday 27th October
Glenn Tilbrook

SOLD OUT

_______________________________________________________

Sunday 28th October
The Oldham Tinkers + special guest Stanley Accrington

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Wednesday 31st October
Cath & Phil Tyler

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________