October Shows

Friday 18th October
Country Club

____________________________________________________

Saturday 19th October
All Is Lost – with a live score by Animat

____________________________________________________

Sunday 20th October
Calderdale TUC Public Meeting with Chris Williamson MP

____________________________________________________

Sunday 20th October 8pm
Trades Open Mic

____________________________________________________

Tuesday 22nd October
David Ford

____________________________________________________

Wednesday 23rd October
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing CANCELLED

____________________________________________________

Thursday 24th October
The Rails

____________________________________________________

Friday 25th October
Common People


____________________________________________________

Saturday 26th October
John Smith


____________________________________________________

Sunday 27th October
Calling All Rebels!!!

____________________________________________________

Wednesday 30th October
Adorable
SOLD OUT


____________________________________________________

Thursday 31st October
Adorable
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________