October Shows

Friday 1st October 
FATHERSON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd October
HBFR Presents: CALDER FOLK 
[afternoon event]

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd October
HBFR Presents: THE BROTHERS GILLESPIE + ATLAS BRIDGE
[evening event]

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 3rd October
Jazz at the Trades presents: ALINA HIP HARP QUARTET

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 7th October
THE TRADES QUIZ & CURRY

____________________________________________________________

Friday 8th October
D*I*S*C*O

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 9th October
SINK YA TEETH

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 10th October
HEARTICAL ROAST – 1-5pm
FREE ENTRY

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 13th October
THE MYSTERINES
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 15th October
THE LUCID DREAM + Hey Bulldog

_________________________________________________________

Saturday 16th October
Heavy Crates Presents: Ander3on

_________________________________________________________

Sunday 17th October
SAM LEE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th October
OPEN MIC NIGHT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 22nd October  
AVALANCHE PARTY

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 23rd October
GRAEME PARK
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 26th October
MARY COUGHLAN 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 27th October
MOBIUS LOOP

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 28th October
NICK HARPER 

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 30th October
MUSH 

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 31st October
KATY J PEARSON + THE SHORT CAUSEWAY

____________________________________________________________