November Shows

Friday 5th November
JIM BOB 
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 6th November
THE BURNING HELL
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 7th November
BLACK MARBLE  

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 9th November
PIROSHKA  

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 10th November
CHUBBY AND THE GANG

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 11th November
EDGELARKS

____________________________________________________________

Friday 12th November
SNAPPED ANKLES
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 13th November
THE NIGHTINGALES
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 14th November
ISHMAEL ENSEMBLE

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 16th November
THE TRADES OPEN MIC
FREE ENTRY

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 18th November
HOPE & SOCIAL

____________________________________________________________

Friday 19th November
THE UKRAINIANS

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 20th November
WARM DIGITS

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 21st November
REN HARVIEU

____________________________________________________________

Monday 22nd November
PAUL MORLEY ON TONY WILSON

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 25th November
CHRIS WOOD

____________________________________________________________

Friday 26th November
JOHN MURRY

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 27th November (afternoon)
Caught By The River, Bella Union & Vinyl Tap Present:
MODERN NATURE ‘ISLAND OF NOISE’

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 27th November (evening)
RETRO ELECTRO

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 28th November
IST IST
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________