December Shows

Sunday 1st December
BEANS ON TOAST ALBUM LAUNCH

______________________________________________________

Saturday 7th December
THE LOVELESS
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Friday 13th December
POLYTECHNIC YOUTH PRESENT VORDERHAUS AND DREAM DIVISION

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 14th December
Origins of House presents: GRAEME PARK
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 15th December
STEVE MASON

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 17th December
MY DARLING CLEMENTINE

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 18th December
COMMONERS CHOIR

______________________________________________________

Thursday 19th December
NORDIC GIANTS

______________________________________________________

Friday 20th December
BAKED A LA SKA + CHAPTER 4 DJS

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 21st December
MR WILSON’S SECOND LINERS

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Morning Star

Sunday 22nd December 2pm – 6pm
MORNING STAR FUNDRAISER

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 22nd December
DEPTFORD NORTHERN SOUL CLUB

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 27th December
MOBIUS LOOP

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 28th December
1991 RAVE AT THE TRADES

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 31st December
NEW YEARS EVE WITH MENTAL ELF

NEW INFO BUTTON