January Shows

Thursday 17th January
Cold War Steve – A Brief History Of The World 1953-2019
Exhibition Opening 8pm

______________________________________________________

Friday 18th January
International Teachers Of Pop

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 19th January
Radical Dance Faction

SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 20th January
Extinction Rebellion Calderdale present
BURNED: Are Trees the New Coal?

______________________________________________________

Thursday 24th January
Stuart Maconie

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 25th January
Rebellious Jukebox – a night celebrating The Fall

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 27th January
The Howl & The Hum

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 29th January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
Public Service Broadcasting
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 30th January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
Ist Ist + special guests PINS

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
The Blinders + The C33s
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________