March

 

Sunday 1st March
HORSE

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 5th February
Quiz & Curry

____________________________________________________________

Friday 6th March
TURIN BRAKES

SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 7th March
FICTION… by the Unreal DJs

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 12th March
Halifax Friends of Palestine present: The Wanted 18

____________________________________________________________

Friday 13th March
Kirsty Almeida

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 14th March
SALAD + THE TRAIN SET + PINEY GIR [SOLO]

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 15th March
MIKE JOYCE – IN CONVERSATION

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 19th March
STEVE TILSTON + FRIENDS – 50th Anniversary Show
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 20th March
SQUID
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 21st March
HAZEL O’CONNOR – 40 years of Breaking Glass
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 25th March
THE SCOTT WALKER SONGBOOK

____________________________________________________________

Friday 27th March
1991 Rave at the Trades – DJ Faydz

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 29th March
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE

____________________________________________________________