April Shows

Wednesday 3rd April
The Mick West Musical Memorial

______________________________________________________

Friday 5th April
1991 Rave at the Trades with Il Bosco

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 6th April
Sleeper
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 9th April
The Burning Hell

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 11th April
Gwenifer Raymond

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 12th April
Mary Coughlan
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Saturday 13th April
These New Puritans

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 17th April
Amber Cross

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 18th April
Nick Harper

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 19th April
The Nightingales + special guests Vic Godard & Subway Sect

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 19th April
The Beat-Herder & District Working Mens Social Club Easter ‘Do’

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 25th April
China Crisis

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 26th April
Conscious Cabaret

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 27th April
Stereo MCs

SOLD OUT