October Shows

Wednesday 2nd October
Nels Andrews & Jess Morgan
CANCELLED


Thursday 3rd October
Trades Quiz & Curry


Friday 4th October
Pulled Apart By Horses + Baba Naga


Saturday 5th October
Klonk


Thursday 10th October
The Magic Gang


Friday 11th October
Creep Show
SOLD OUT


Saturday 12th October
Snapped Ankles
SOLD OUT


Friday 18th October
Country Club


Saturday 19th October
All Is Lost – with a live score by Animat


Sunday 20th October
Trades Open Mic


Tuesday 22nd October
David Ford

NEW INFO BUTTON

Wednesday 23rd October
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing

NEW INFO BUTTON

Thursday 24th October
The Rails

NEW INFO BUTTON

Saturday 26th October
John Smith

NEW INFO BUTTON

Wednesday 30th October
Adorable

SOLD OUT


Thursday 31st October
Adorable

SOLD OUT