August Shows

Friday 2nd August
John Bramwell [I Am Kloot]

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 3rd August
1991 Rave at The Trades with DJ Slipmatt

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 11th August
Bodega + Working Men’s Club
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 13th August
Tiny Ruins

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 14th August
PRAM

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 15th August
Minami Deutsch

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 16th August
Sulpher + Mercury Machine

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 22nd August
Squid + Black Country, New Road

NEW INFO BUTTON

_____________________________________________________

Friday 23rd August
The Blow Monkeys

NEW INFO BUTTON

_____________________________________________________

Saturday 24th August
K-Klass

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 29th August
Edwyn Collins
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Friday 30th August
Galaxians + Mealtime + Country Club DJs

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________