Coming Soon

Thursday 2nd May
John Bramwell and The Full Harmonic Convergence

SOLD OUT

[rescheduled from Sat 16th March – all tickets remain vaild]

______________________________________________________

Saturday 4th May
Origins of House present k – klass
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 7th May
Say Sue Me + The Lounge Society

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 8th May
Hamell On Trial + Ruth Theodore

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 10th May
Hebden Bridge Folk Roots Festival

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 10th May
Hebden Bridge Folk Roots Festival

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 12th May
Hannah Nicholson

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 16th May
James Yorkston

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 18th May
The Unthanks
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 19th May
The Unthanks [matinee show]
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 22nd May
Tony Walsh

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Monday 27th May
Chameleons Vox

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 30th May
Rick Shea + Des Horsfall’s Kuschty Rye

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

 

Sunday 2nd June
Lau

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 7th June
Gordie MacKeeman and His Rhythm Boys

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 8th June
Nick Lowe
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 9th June
Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 20th June
Sarah Jane Morris 

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 22nd June
Hebden Bridge Arts Festival Presents:
Wolfgang Flur

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 27nd June
Hebden Bridge Arts Festival Presents:
MAPS

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 5th July
Joan As Police Woman 

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 19th July
Gwenno

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 20th July
Anna Calvi [solo performance]

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 3rd August
1991 Rave at The Trades with DJ Slipmatt

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 11th August
Bodega

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 14th December
Origins of House presents: Graeme Park
SOLD OUT