Coming Soon

Saturday 7th December
The Loveless
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Thursday 12th December
My Darling Clementine

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 14th December
Origins of House presents: Graeme Park
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 15th December
Steve Mason

______________________________________________________

Thursday 19th December
Nordic Giants

______________________________________________________

Friday 20th December
Baked A La Ska + Chapter 4 DJs

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 21tst December
Mr Wilson’s Second Liners

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thurday 13th February 2020
Tom Robinson
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Friday 6th March
Turin Brakes

______________________________________________________

Thursday 19th March
Steve Tilston + friends – 50th Anniversary Show

______________________________________________________

Saturday 21st March
Hazel O’Connor – 40 years of Breaking Glass
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 29th March
Lucy Wainwright Roche

______________________________________________________