Coming Soon

Saturday 6th April
Sleeper
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Thursday 11th April
Gwenifer Raymond

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 12th April
Mary Coughlan

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 17th April
Amber Cross

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 18th April
Nick Harper

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 19th April
The Nightingales + special guests Vic Godard & Subway Sect

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 25th April
China Crisis

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 27th April
Stereo MCs

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 5th May
Ron Block and Tony Furtado

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 7th May
Say Sue Me

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 8th May
Hammell On Trial + Ruth Theodore

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 16th May
James Yorkston

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 18th May
The Unthanks
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Sunday 19th May
The Unthanks [matinee show]
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Monday 27th May
Chameleons Vox

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Sunday 2nd June
Lau

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 7th June
Gordie MacKeeman and His Rhythm Boys

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 8th June
Nick Lowe
SOLD OUT

Thursday 20th June
Sarah Jane MorrisĀ 

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 22nd June
Hebden Bridge Arts Festival Presents:
Wolfgang Flur

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 3rd August
1991 Rave at The Trades with DJ Slipmatt

NEW INFO BUTTON