Coming Soon

Wednesday 1st April
PICTISH TRAIL

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 2nd April
QUIZ & CURRY

____________________________________________________________

Friday 3rd April
ADULT ENTERTAINMENT + SEE THRU HANDS

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 4st April
THE FUTUREHEADS

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 9th April
MICHAEL HEAD & THE RED ELASTIC BAND
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________ 

Friday 10th April
ALEXIS PLAY ELECTRO

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 11th April
HENGE [all ages matinee show]
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________ 

Saturday 11th April
HENGE [evening show]

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 12th April
NADIA REID + Aoefe Nessa Francis

____________________________________________________________

 

Monday 13th April
LUKE HAINES & PETER BUCK
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 14th April
Trades Open Mic

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 16th April
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
CONFIDENCE MAN
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 17th April
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
DOVES
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 18th April [matinee]
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
KATY J PEARSON + RAF RUNDELL

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 18th April [evening]
CHERRY GHOST
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 19th April
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
BAXTER DURY
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 23rd April
MARY COUGHLAN

____________________________________________________________

Friday 24th April
ARIEL & MATHIAS OF THE BURNING HELL

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 25th April
The Nightingales

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 25th April

Wdnesday 29th April
MICHAEL CHAPMAN

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 30th April
REN HARVIEU

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd May
RICHARD DAWSON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 14th May
ADAM BUXTON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

FRIDAY 14th MAY
ADAM BUXTON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th May
ELECTRIC SIX

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 28th May
THE MYSTERINES

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 26th May
LAU
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 15th August
JOY

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 18th August
BAMBARA

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 22nd September
ROBYN HITCHCOCK

____________________________________________________________

Friday 21st August
JIM BOB
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 2nd October
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT + SUZZY ROCHE + LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 31st October
Graeme Park

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 14th November
GONG

____________________________________________________________