Coming Soon

Saturday 1st February
Independent Venue Week:
THE ECCENTRONIC RESEARCH COUNCIL

FEATURING MAXINE PEAKE
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 2nd February
Independent Venue Week:
WORKING MENS CLUB
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 8th February
CABARET HEAVEN

____________________________________________________________

 

Wednesday 12th February
SORRY

____________________________________________________________

Thurday 13th February 2020
TOM ROBINSON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 15th February
Hebden Bridge Folk Roots Festival Presents:
EWAN MCLENNAN

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 16th February
MARK THOMAS
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 6th March
TURIN BRAKES

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 15th March
SALAD

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 19th March
STEVE TILSTON + FRIENDS – 50th Anniversary Show

____________________________________________________________

Friday 20th March
SQUID
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 21st March
HAZEL O’CONNOR – 40 years of Breaking Glass
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 29th March
LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE

____________________________________________________________

Wednesday 1st April
PICTISH TRAIL

____________________________________________________________

Monday 13th April
LUKE HAINES & PETER BUCK

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 16th April
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
CONFIDENCE MAN
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 17th April
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
DOVES
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 18th April [matinee]
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
KATY J PEARSON + RAF RUNDELL

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 18th April [evening]
CHERRY GHOST
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 19th April
Heavenly 30 Weekender:
BAXTER DURY
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Friday 24th April
ARIEL & MATHIAS OF THE BURNING HELL

____________________________________________________________

Saturday 25th April
THE NIGHTINGALES

____________________________________________________________

Thursday 14th May
ADAM BUXTON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

FRIDAY 14th MAY
ADAM BUXTON
SOLD OUT

____________________________________________________________

Tuesday 26th May
LAU

____________________________________________________________

Friday 2nd October
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT + SUZZY ROCHE + LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE

____________________________________________________________