Coming Soon

Friday 1st November
Pete Wylie

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd November
Marry Waterson and Emily Barker

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 8th November
Mary Gauthier

SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 12th November
Kristin Hersh

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 13th November
Yak

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 14th November
Chris Wood

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 15th November
Warmduscher

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 21st November
Martha Tilston

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

 

Saturday 23rd November
My Life Story

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 29th November
Transglobal Underground

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 30th November
Darkher + special guests Forndom

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 7th December
The Loveless
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Saturday 14th December
Origins of House presents: Graeme Park
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Thursday 12th December
Nordic Giants

______________________________________________________

Sunday 15th December
Steve Mason [on sale 9am Fri 13th Sept]

______________________________________________________

Sunday 23rd February 2020
Tom Robinson

______________________________________________________

Saturday 21st March 2020
Hazel O’Connor
Breaking Glass 40 Years On – Hallelujah!
SOLD OUT