December Shows

The Orb

Friday 1st December
The Orb Soundsystem
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd December
Dreadzone
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Sunday 3rd December
Bootstrap

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Quiz & Curry

Thursday 7th December
Quiz & Curry

___________________________________________________

Friday 8th December
The Blow Monkeys + special guests

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 9th December
Pulled Apart By Horses

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 13th December
The Pictish Trail

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 14th December
The Urban Voodoo Machine

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 15th December
Alexis Taylor & Green Gartside

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th December
Echo Town

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 21st December
Open Mic Night

___________________________________________________

Friday 22nd December
Chapter Four + Baked A La Ska

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 23rd December
Sly Antics + The Tiny Minds + Masterblaster DJs

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Sunday 31st December
What the Freak New Years Eve

NEW INFO BUTTON