August Shows

Friday 3rd August
The Lovely Eggs

SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

______________________________________________________

Saturday 4th August
John Bramwell [I Am Kloot]

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 10th August
Heart & Soul

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 11th August
Duckie Goes To Yorkshire
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Monday 13th August
Ash
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 14th August
Gruff Rhys
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 15th August
Gruff Rhys
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

 

 

______________________________________________________

Thursday 16th August
Fire Tower 4

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 17th August
Teenage Fanclub
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

______________________________________________________

Saturday 18th August
Call Cat

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 23rd August
Haley Henderickx

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Friday 24th August
Trades Club Open Mic Night

_______________________________________________________

Saturday 25th August
1991 Rave at the Trades

NEW INFO BUTTON

_______________________________________________________

Tuesday 28th August
Sunflower Bean

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

 

Wednesday 29th August
Protomartyr

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 31st August
Jon Palmer Acoustic Band

NEW INFO BUTTON