August Events

Friday 4th August
Ruts DC

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 5th August
Damo Suzuki

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 9th August
Zoe Lyons – Little Misfit

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

open mic

Thursday 10th August
Trades Club Open Mic

___________________________________________________

Saturday 12th August
Happy Valley Pride – The Main Event with Honeyfeet and The Bright Black

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 16th August
Hurray for the Riff Raff

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

Friday 18th August
Recycle Radio

___________________________________________________

Saturday 26th August
Girls & Boys – Britpop-Madchester-Indie of the 90s

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 29th August
Band Of Skulls
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 30th August
Ryley Walker

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 31st August
Jens Lekman

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________