Football at The Trades

Watch all the Premiership matches on SKY SPORTS on the 42 inch LCD HD Screen in the bar. We’ll show all the games we can.

Times shown are kick off times

Saturday 1st April –    Liverpool v Everton 12:30pm

Reading v Leeds 5:30pm

Sunday 2nd April    –    Swansea v Middlesbrough 12:30pm

Arsenal v Man City 4pm

Weds 5th April –        Huddersfield v Norwich 7:45pm

Saturday 8th April –    Tottenham v Watford 12:30pm

Sheff Weds v Newcastle 17:30pm

Sunday 9th April –    Sunderland v Man Utd 1:30pm

Everton v Leicester 4:00pm

Monday 10th April –    Crystal Palace v Arsenal 8:00pm

Saturday 15th April –    Tottenham v Bournemouth 12:30pm

Sunday 16th April –    West Brom v Liverpool 1:30pm

Man Utd v Chelsea 4:00pm

Monday 17th April –    Sheff Utd v Bradford 12:15pm

Derby v Huddersfield 5:00pm

Middlesbrough v Arsenal 8:00pm

Sunday 23rd April –    Burnley v Man Utd 2:15 pm

Liverpool v Crystal Palace 4:30pm

Real Madrid v Barcelona 7:45pm

Tuesday 25th April –    Chelsea v Southampton 7:45pm

Weds 26th April –    Arsenal v Leicester 7:45pm

Thursday 27th April –    Man City v Man Utd 7:45pm

Sunday 30th April –    Everton v Chelsea 2:05pm

Tottenham v Arsenal 4:30pm