July Shows

Monday 2nd July
World Cup Football on the big screen [if England game]
7pm

______________________________________________

Tuesday 3rd July
World Cup Football on the big screen [if England game]
7pm

______________________________________________

Tuesday 10th July
World Cup Football on the big screen
Semi Final
7pm

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 11th July
World Cup Football on the big screen
Semi Final
7pm

___________________________________________________

Thursday 12th July
Dreadzone

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 14th July
Purple Stardust

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Sunday 15th June
World Cup Football on the big screen
The Final
7pm

Wednesday 18th July
Natalie Merchant
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

___________________________________________________

Thursday 19th July
Sylvain Sylvain

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 21st July
Tor Fest presents: Experimental Yorkshire

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

Sunday 22th July
LAU
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 25th July
Tom McConville Band

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 31st July
!!! [chk chk chk]

NEW INFO BUTTON