Coming Soon

Friday 3rd November
Jane Weaver

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 8th November
Lucy Rose

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 9th November
Horse

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 10th November
John Smith

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Sunday 12th November
The Commoners Choir

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 16th November
Ewan McLennan

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 18th November
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Sunday 19th November
The Burning Hell

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 25th November
Martha Tilston

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 30th November
Mark Thomas

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 1st December
The Orb Soundsystem

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd December
Dreadzone

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 8th December
The Blow Monkeys + special guests

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 13th December
The Pictish Trail

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 14th December
The Urban Voodoo Machine

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 15th December
Alexis Taylor & Green Gartside

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th December
Echo Town

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 18th Jaunary
Dave ‘Swarb’ Swarbrick Tribute

NEW INFO BUTTON