Coming Soon

Saturday 1st July
Hebden Bridge Arts Festival
Dutch Uncles

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Sunday 2nd July
Hebden Bridge Arts Festival
Billie Marten

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 14th July
KT Tunstall
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Sunday 23rd July
Jim Lauderdale

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 26th July
Julia Fordham
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Thursday 27th July
FEWS

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 28th July
British Sea Power

SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Friday 4th August
Ruts DC

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 5th August
Damo Suzuki

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 16th August
Hurray for the Riff Raff

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 30th August
Ryley Walker

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 31st August
Jens Lekman

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd September
Margaret Glaspy

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 8th September
Brix & The Extricated

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 17th September
Joan Shelley

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 21st September
The Coal Porters

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 22nd September
Little Barrie

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 5th October
The House Of Love

SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 10th October
YAK

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 20th October
White Rabbit Presents:
Acid Mothers Temple + guests

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

 

Sunday 22nd October
Orkestra Del Sol

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 3rd November
Jane Weaver

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 16th November
Ewan McLennan

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 30th November
Mark Thomas

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd December
Dreadzone

NEW INFO BUTTON