Coming Soon

Sunday 1st October
The Schizophonics

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 5th October
The House Of Love
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Saturday 7th October
Back To The Planet

 NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Sunday 8th October
John Fairhurst

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 10th October
YAK

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 11th October
Edgelarks [Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin]

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 19th October
Matthew E. White [solo]

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 20th October
White Rabbit Presents:
Acid Mothers Temple + guests

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

Sunday 22nd October
Orkestra Del Sol

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 26th October
Holly Macve

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 27th October
HOOT Night (Hebden Official Oxjam Takeover)

NEW INFO BUTTON
___________________________________________________

Saturday 28th October
Hazel O’Connor

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 31st October
Kathryn Tickell + David Almond with Amy Thatcher

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 3rd November
Jane Weaver

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 8th November
Lucy Rose

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 9th November
Horse

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 10th November
John Smith

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 16th November
Ewan McLennan

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 18th November
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 25th November
Martha Tilston

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 30th November
Mark Thomas

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 1st December
The Orb Soundsystem

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd December
Dreadzone

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 14th December
The Urban Voodoo Machine

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th December
Echotown

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 18th Jaunary
Dave ‘Swarb’ Swarbrick Tribute

NEW INFO BUTTON