Coming Soon

Wednesday 31st January
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
Pete Fij & Terry Bickers

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 1st February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
Richard Dawson

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 2nd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
The Slow Readers Club
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Saturday 3rd February
INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK:
Nadine Shah
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Saturday 10th February
Megadog

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 15th February
Martin Carr

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 16th February
Bandante [feat George Vjestica from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds]

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 20th February
Lefty Scum with Josie Long / Grace Petrie / Jonny & The Baptist

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 8th March
The Handsome Family

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 9th March
Nick Harper

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 21st March
Roddy Woomble

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Sunday 8th April
Nerina Pallot

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 12th April
Girl Ray

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 20th April
ZUBZUB [live] + Keepers Brew [live] + Re:Creation + Mouldy Soul

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 28th April
Shonen Knife

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 18th May
A Certain Ratio + Andrew Weatherall

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 24th May
John Jones & The Reluctant Ramblers

NEW INFO BUTTON