Coming Soon

 

Wednesday 2nd October
Nels Andrews & Jess Morgan

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 4th October
Pulled Apart By Horses + Baba Naga

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 5th October
Klonk

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 11th October
Creep Show
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Saturday 12th October
Snapped Ankles
SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Tuesday 22nd October
David Ford

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 24th October
The Rails

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 26th October
John Smith

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 30th October
Adorable

SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Thursday 31st October
Adorable

SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd November
Marry Waterson and Emily Barker

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 8th November
Mary Gauthier

SOLD OUT

______________________________________________________

Wednesday 13th November
Yak

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 14th November
Chris Wood

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Friday 15th November
Warmduscher

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Thursday 21st November
Martha Tilston

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

 

Saturday 23rd November
My Life Story

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 30th November
Darkher + special guests Forndom

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________________

Saturday 14th December
Origins of House presents: Graeme Park
SOLD OUT

Thursday 12th December
Nordic Giants