Coming Soon

Saturday 2nd September
Margaret Glaspy

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 8th September
Brix & The Extricated

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 12th September
Thea Gilmore

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 14th September
The Rails

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 15th September
What the Freak? Presents Maurice Fulton

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 16th September
Steampunk Weekend at the Trades

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 17th September
Joan Shelley

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 21st September
The Coal Porters

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 22nd September
Little Barrie

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 23rd September
Hidden Voice

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 27th September
The Big Moon

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 29th September
The Temperance Movement
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Thursday 5th October
The House Of Love
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

 

Sunday 8th October
John Fairhurst

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 10th October
YAK

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 11th October
Edgelarks [Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin]

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 19th October
Matthew E. White [solo]

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 20th October
White Rabbit Presents:
Acid Mothers Temple + guests

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

Sunday 22nd October
Orkestra Del Sol

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 26th October
Holly Macve

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 28th October
Hazel O’Connor

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 31st October
Kathryn Tickell + David Almond with Amy Thatcher

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 3rd November
Jane Weaver

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 8th November
Lucy Rose

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 9th November
Horse

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 10th November
John Smith

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 16th November
Ewan McLennan

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 18th November
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Thursday 30th November
Mark Thomas

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 2nd December
Dreadzone

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 20th December
Echotown

NEW INFO BUTTON