Coming Soon

maia-picture

Friday 5th May
Maia
£8/£10

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/A3H61oDvflc/hq720.jpg

Thursday 11th May
An Evening With Luke Haines
£15/£17
Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON\

__________________________________________

 

Friday 12th – Sunday 14th May
Hebden Folk Roots Festival at the Trades

__________________________________________

 

 

Thursday 18th May
Michael Chapman
£11/£13

Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Friday 19th May
Brix & The Extricated
£10/£12

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Saturday 20th May
Lee Southall – Iron in the Fire Album Launch
£5/£7
Doors open 8pm

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________

Wednesday 24th May
David Rovics + Will Kaufman
Tickets £6/£8
Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Thursday 25th May
Said The Maiden
£9/£11

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Friday 26th May
St Etienne
SOLD OUT

__________________________________________

 

Wednesday 31st May
Cale Tyson
£12/£15

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Saturday 3rd June
Mary Gauthier
£15/£17
Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Tir na nÓg

Thursday 8th June
Tír na nÓg
£12/£15
Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Tuesday 6th June
NOTS
£6/£8

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Thursday 15th June
Erin Rae & The Meanwhiles
£10/£13
Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Sunday 18th June
Bruce Barthol + C.P. Lee
£9/£11

Seated show

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

Saturday 1st July
Dutch Uncles
£8/£10

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

Friday 14th July
KT Tunstall
SOLD OUT

__________________________________________

 

Wednesday 26th July
Julia Fordham
£22/£24

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

Thursday 27th July
FEWS
£8

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Saturday 5th August
Damo Suzuki
£8/£10

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Thursday 27th September
The Coal Porters
£11/£13

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Thursday 31st August
Jens Lekman
£15adv

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________

 

Thursday 16th November
Ewan McLennan
£10/£12

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________