Coming Soon

Thursday 12th July
Dreadzone

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 14th July
Purple Stardust

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 18th July
Natalie Merchant
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

___________________________________________________

Thursday 19th July
Sylvain Sylvain

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 21st July
Tor Fest presents: Experimental Yorkshire

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

 

Sunday 28th July
LAU

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 25th July
Tom McConville Band

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 1st August
IDLES + YOWL
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

___________________________________________________

Friday 3rd August
The Lovely Eggs

SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

___________________________________________________

Saturday 4th August
John Bramwell [I Am Kloot]

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 14th August
Gruff Rhys

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Wednesday 15th August
Gruff Rhys

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Tuesday 28th August
Sunflower Bean

NEW INFO BUTTON

Wednesday 29th August
Protomartyr

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Monday 3rd September
King Creosote

NEW INFO BUTTON

______________________________________________

Thursday 6th September
Paul Draper
SOLD OUT

___________________________________________________

Friday 7th September
Electric Six

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Monday 10th September
Jim White

NEW INFO BUTTON
___________________________________________________

 

Sunday 7th October
The Wedding Present
SOLD OUT
Doors open 8pm

___________________________________________________

Thursday 18th October
Nathan Bell

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 19th October
Tunng

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________


Saturday 20th October
BC Camplight

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 27th October
Glenn Tilbrook

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 9th November
Soft Machine

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 16th November
Horse – God’s Own Movie 25 show

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Saturday 24th November
Brix And The Extricated

NEW INFO BUTTON

___________________________________________________

Friday 7th December
Henge

NEW INFO BUTTON