May Gigs

 

Monday 1st May
Free May Day Street Party

__________________________________________________

Thursday 4th May
Quiz & Curry raising money for the Labour Party

__________________________________________________

maia-picture

Friday 5th May
Maia

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

Memorial for Ian McHarg
Saturday 6th May 2pm

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/A3H61oDvflc/hq720.jpg

Thursday 11th May
An Evening With Luke Haines

NEW INFO BUTTON\

__________________________________________________

Friday 12th – Sunday 14th May
Hebden Folk Roots Festival at the Trades

__________________________________________________

Thursday 18th May
Michael Chapman

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

Friday 19th May
Brix & The Extricated

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

Saturday 20th May
Lee Southall – Iron in the Fire Album Launch

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

Sunday 21st May

The Bentley Effect Film & anti-fracking Fundraiser

NEW INFO BUTTON

 

Wednesday 24th May
David Rovics + Will Kaufman

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

Thursday 25th May
Said The Maiden

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________

Friday 26th May
St Etienne
SOLD OUT

__________________________________________________

Wednesday 31st May
Cale Tyson

NEW INFO BUTTON

__________________________________________________